JC Roman Construction Company LLC Main Office

All Correspondance

 

Office: 571-208-0290

Fax:     703-530-1159

 

Headquarters

PO Box 98

Lignum, VA 22726

 

Estimates

 

571-208-0290

 

Northern Virginia Division

9101 Mike Garcia Drive,

Manassas, VA 20109

 

Call Today for Your Free Estimate

 

 

 

Alisa Roman

Managing Partner

 

   (540) 222-9620

   alisa.roman@jcroman.net 

John Roman

Managing Partner

 

    (703) 898-7584
   john.roman@jcroman.net

 

Elbert Beatty

Construction / Operations Manager

 

    (571) 237-9456

 kkworks@aol.com

 

Dorsey (Skip) Stevens

 Sales / Estimator

 

    (571) 238-9858

    skip.stevens@jcroman.net

 Field Supervisors

 

   

Codey Beatty

Field Supervisor

 

   (571) 220-8925

   codey.beatty@jcroman.net 

Devin Alles

Field Supervisor 

OSHA Certified

 

   (571) 220-5543

   devin.alles@jcroman.net 

Donny Rose

Field Supervisor

 

    (540) 222-9365
   donnyrose02@aol.com

George Herndon

Field Supervisor

 

    (304) 616-6044
   herndongeorge1@gmail.com

Joe Keaveney

Field Supervisor

 

    (571) 358-2188
   joe.keaveney@jcroman.net

Robert Tharpe

Field Supervisor

 

    (703) 595-1754
   robert.tharpe@jcroman.net

Russell Richards

Field Supervisor

 

    (571) 358-2005
   russell.richards@jcroman.net

Office Personnel

Cindy Elkins

Office Manager

 

cindy.elkins@jcroman.net

Johnna Burton

540-729-9302

 

johnna.burton@jcroman.net